Please take the WebDip Customer Satisfaction and Feedback Survey: https://www.surveymonkey.com/s/ZKJBTX5
A place to discuss topics/games with other webDiplomacy players.
Start a new discussion in the public forum
Post a new thread
If your post relates to a particular game please include the URL or ID#
of the game.
If you are posting a feature request please check that it isn't mentioned in the todo list.
If you are posting a question please check the FAQ before posting.
If your message is long you may need to write a summary message, and add the full message as a reply.
How it works: We start with me posting any historical or fictional person (Post 1). This character has a challenger - any other historical or fictional person who hasn't come up yet - named in the next post (Post 2). We vote on which is more awesome (Posts 3+). Once one person has a 5-vote lead or 15 votes are submitted, the person who wins is reposted, and a new challenger is posted.
May a player put himself into CD (with I suppose /cd) and then take up another available (and better) position in the game as a different country?
Suppose in a game, you have four sc and a player who has eight sc drops. Can you put your country into CD, drop from the game and then take the other country’s position. Is this legal, is this poor game play, is this cheating?
please moderators, pause the game!! the russian must be in CD and the turkish player is taking an advantage that adulterate the game. I dont mind in fighthing two countries, but one of them did not play and the other is using it for his own benefit that distort the normal gaming