webDip Player Map

Players from the face-to-face Diplomacy community can post upcoming meet ups, tournaments, and house games here, and members from the webDiplomacy community can search for local face-to-face groups and events.
Message
Author
jeroen10j
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Mar 04, 2018 3:03 pm
Karma: 1

Re: webDip Player Map

#81 Post by jeroen10j » Fri Sep 06, 2019 6:26 pm

Tilburg, Netherlands, Blue
1

SignalsEngineer
Posts: 26
Joined: Sat Aug 03, 2019 8:22 am
Karma: 24

Re: webDip Player Map

#82 Post by SignalsEngineer » Sun Sep 08, 2019 7:40 pm

Morden, UK, Blue
Please and thanks.
1

Hosengott
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 10, 2019 8:07 pm
Karma: 1

Re: webDip Player Map

#83 Post by Hosengott » Mon Sep 09, 2019 4:53 am

Richmond British Columbia Canada Red
1

mLtysc
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 21, 2019 10:01 pm
Karma: 1

Re: webDip Player Map

#84 Post by mLtysc » Tue Sep 24, 2019 12:54 am

Seoul, South Korea, Blue

Please and Thank you
1

Guernica Bill
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:59 am
Karma: 1

Re: webDip Player Map

#85 Post by Guernica Bill » Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:29 pm

Louisville, Colorado USA, green. Thanks!
1

adityapgupta211
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 26, 2019 4:18 am
Karma: 1

Re: webDip Player Map

#86 Post by adityapgupta211 » Tue Oct 29, 2019 2:42 pm

phoenix, arizona, usa

purple
1

qrzy
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2019 9:07 am
Karma: 13

Re: webDip Player Map

#87 Post by qrzy » Tue Oct 29, 2019 2:58 pm

Budaörs, Hungary, Blue
1

leisaarlainen
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2019 1:14 pm
Karma: 4

Re: webDip Player Map

#88 Post by leisaarlainen » Wed Oct 30, 2019 2:10 pm

DaNang Vietnam Red
1

FlaviusAetius
Posts: 1631
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 3:15 am
Karma: 136

Re: webDip Player Map

#89 Post by FlaviusAetius » Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:38 pm

:o I live in King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, this is such a cool idea!!
2

Chaqa
Bronze Donator
Bronze Donator
Posts: 1070
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 7:33 pm
Location: Allentown, PA, USA
Karma: 704

Re: webDip Player Map

#90 Post by Chaqa » Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:49 pm

FlaviusAetius wrote:
Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:38 pm
:o I live in King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, this is such a cool idea!!
Flavius, for real?

I work near Fort Washington :o
1

Scarabus
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2018 4:27 pm
Karma: 14

Re: webDip Player Map

#91 Post by Scarabus » Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:26 pm

Burton upon Trent, UK
1

VonEconomo
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2019 6:58 pm
Karma: 1

Re: webDip Player Map

#92 Post by VonEconomo » Wed Oct 30, 2019 10:45 pm

Fayetteville, Arkansas. Red
1

Claesar
Site Moderator
Site Moderator
Posts: 1363
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 10:34 am
Karma: 870

Re: webDip Player Map

#93 Post by Claesar » Thu Oct 31, 2019 12:31 am

I will update these next Monday, when I'm back home.

BrownPaperTiger
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jul 26, 2018 7:59 am
Karma: 1

Re: webDip Player Map

#94 Post by BrownPaperTiger » Thu Oct 31, 2019 10:12 am

Sydney, Melbourne and Auckland.
Depending on the week ....
Can we do that?
Can I have magenta?
Or would you prefer a Pantone code?
And no....
Im not gnu :-P
1

FlaviusAetius
Posts: 1631
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 3:15 am
Karma: 136

Re: webDip Player Map

#95 Post by FlaviusAetius » Thu Oct 31, 2019 7:17 pm

Chaqa wrote:
Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:49 pm
FlaviusAetius wrote:
Wed Oct 30, 2019 3:38 pm
:o I live in King of Prussia, Pennsylvania, this is such a cool idea!!
Flavius, for real?

I work near Fort Washington :o
:o

Claesar
Site Moderator
Site Moderator
Posts: 1363
Joined: Tue Oct 03, 2017 10:34 am
Karma: 870

Re: webDip Player Map

#96 Post by Claesar » Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:18 pm

All are updated.
1

Computer_Genius
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:35 pm
Karma: 3

Re: webDip Player Map

#97 Post by Computer_Genius » Mon Nov 11, 2019 3:04 am

Computer_Genius, Toronto, Purple. Thanks!

ibuprofen
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Apr 19, 2018 4:33 pm
Location: Georgia
Karma: 6

Re: webDip Player Map

#98 Post by ibuprofen » Mon Nov 11, 2019 6:05 am

Athens, Georgia

US

...purple

PRINCE WILLIAM
Posts: 181
Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2017 11:17 am
Karma: 66

Re: webDip Player Map

#99 Post by PRINCE WILLIAM » Mon Nov 11, 2019 4:51 pm

Ι saw Athens but my joy was shortlived!
1

FlaviusAetius
Posts: 1631
Joined: Sat Apr 21, 2018 3:15 am
Karma: 136

Re: webDip Player Map

#100 Post by FlaviusAetius » Mon Nov 11, 2019 5:27 pm

You live in Greece @prince?
My family lives there and I go (almost every) summer to visit family too!!!
1

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest