WDC2018

Players from the face-to-face Diplomacy community can post upcoming meet ups, tournaments, and house games here, and members from the webDiplomacy community can search for local face-to-face groups and events.
Post Reply
Message
Author
Durga
Posts: 2288
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 6:01 pm
Location: Canada
Karma: 312

WDC2018

#1 Post by Durga » Sat Sep 01, 2018 10:25 pm

Who's going to WDC2018 IN DC next month? There's like 20 playdippers there, we also need to form a squad
1

DeltaAjaxNiner
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 30, 2018 9:12 pm
Karma: 1

Re: WDC2018

#2 Post by DeltaAjaxNiner » Sun Sep 02, 2018 4:25 pm

See you there!

eturnage
Posts: 47
Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2017 12:31 pm
Karma: 23

Re: WDC2018

#3 Post by eturnage » Mon Sep 03, 2018 11:01 am

My daughter and I are going.

shield
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 10, 2018 2:43 am
Karma: 6

Re: WDC2018

#4 Post by shield » Mon Sep 03, 2018 3:30 pm

yo

DeltaAjaxNiner
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed May 30, 2018 9:12 pm
Karma: 1

Re: WDC2018

#5 Post by DeltaAjaxNiner » Mon Sep 03, 2018 5:07 pm

shield wrote:
Mon Sep 03, 2018 3:30 pm
yo
Yo.

JimTheGrey
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri May 04, 2018 11:57 pm
Karma: 2

Re: WDC2018

#6 Post by JimTheGrey » Tue Sep 04, 2018 11:27 am

I’ll be there.

JtG
1

OB_Gyn_Kenobi
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2017 1:06 am
Karma: 10

Re: WDC2018

#7 Post by OB_Gyn_Kenobi » Tue Sep 04, 2018 6:32 pm

Me too.
1

brainbomb
Posts: 4502
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 3:20 pm
Location: Rodoripol
Karma: 405

Re: WDC2018

#8 Post by brainbomb » Tue Sep 04, 2018 7:39 pm

Hey OB how have you been man

bo_sox48
Admin
Admin
Posts: 1120
Joined: Thu Jun 08, 2017 1:01 am
Karma: 310

Re: WDC2018

#9 Post by bo_sox48 » Wed Sep 19, 2018 11:57 pm

Anyone up for splitting the cost of the room?
1

Durga
Posts: 2288
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 6:01 pm
Location: Canada
Karma: 312

Re: WDC2018

#10 Post by Durga » Thu Sep 20, 2018 1:10 am

bo_sox48 wrote:
Wed Sep 19, 2018 11:57 pm
Anyone up for splitting the cost of the room?
http://www.ptks.org/wdc2018/airport-coo ... -roomates/

dancing queen
Posts: 97
Joined: Sun Jan 07, 2018 3:22 pm
Karma: 52

Re: WDC2018

#11 Post by dancing queen » Fri Sep 21, 2018 2:16 pm

Thank you Durga!

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest