Search found 6779 matches

by Jamiet99uk
Fri Nov 22, 2019 10:31 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: MAFIA 51 - LONDON BY GASLIGHT [HIDDEN]
Replies: 9
Views: 44

Re: MAFIA 51 - LONDON BY GASLIGHT [HIDDEN]

The sun began to rise over the maze of grimy streets that made up the east end of London. Somewhere a cockerel was crowing.



Game starts in 30 minutes. Don't post quite yet.
by Jamiet99uk
Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:37 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: MAFIA 51 - LONDON BY GASLIGHT [HIDDEN]
Replies: 9
Views: 44

Re: MAFIA 51 - LONDON BY GASLIGHT [HIDDEN]

(Please continue not posting yet)
by Jamiet99uk
Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:36 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: MAFIA 51 - LONDON BY GASLIGHT [HIDDEN]
Replies: 9
Views: 44

Re: MAFIA 51 - LONDON BY GASLIGHT [HIDDEN]

GM NOTE

It is not stated in super explicit terms above but, for the avoidance of doubt, if Jack the Ripper is the last person alive, he wins.
by Jamiet99uk
Fri Nov 22, 2019 9:34 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

GM NOTE

Worcej has now created the main game thread, which is where play will take place.

Role PMs are starting to go out and you'll all have a role PM before the game starts. YOU MUST READ YOUR ROLE PM.

Game starts in 85 minutes.

Please now stop posting in here.
by Jamiet99uk
Fri Nov 22, 2019 5:39 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

GM NOTE

The game thread will appear quite soon.

When it does, remember you must NOT post until Worcej or I have declared the game to be afoot.
by Jamiet99uk
Thu Nov 21, 2019 4:40 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

GM NOTE

Could you actually start a thread for this? It's kinda derailing.
by Jamiet99uk
Wed Nov 20, 2019 8:28 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

Oh excuse me interrupting the geography quiz, but: 1. damo - Confirmed 2. e.m.c - Confirmed 3. bozo - Confirmed 4. dargorygel - Confirmed 5. xorxes - Confirmed 6. Computer_Genius 7. Chaqa - Confirmed 8. rdrivera2005 - Confirmed 9. BunnyGo - Confirmed 10. Vecna - Confirmed 11. Temasek22 - Confirmed 1...
by Jamiet99uk
Wed Nov 20, 2019 9:19 am
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

GM NOTE:

For further information on how to find out what time zone your country is in, consult your encyclopedia, or talk to your local telephone company about how you can access the "internet".
by Jamiet99uk
Wed Nov 20, 2019 9:17 am
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

GM NOTE:

11PM GMT is

6pm in Bogota
8pm in Buenos Aires
by Jamiet99uk
Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:16 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

GM NOTE: Game Start will be this Friday, 22nd November, at 11pm GMT. That is: 15:00 in Los Angeles 17:00 in Chicago 18:00 in New York 00:00 in Berlin 02:00 in Moscow 04:00 in Mumbai 07:00 in Singapore 10:00 in Sydney The Game Thread will be posted earlier that day, and Role PMs sent out around an ho...
by Jamiet99uk
Tue Nov 19, 2019 11:11 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

Confirm me please: although how active are mafia players expected to be? You should at least expect to check the game two or three times a day. You'll need *at least* 30 minutes a day just to have any hope of keeping up with events. Day phases last 48 hours, and you *must* post and vote during day ...
by Jamiet99uk
Tue Nov 19, 2019 9:55 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

Updated 1. damo - Confirmed 2. e.m.c 3. bozo - Confirmed 4. dargorygel - Confirmed 5. xorxes - Confirmed 6. Computer_Genius 7. Chaqa - Confirmed 8. rdrivera2005 - Confirmed 9. BunnyGo - Confirmed 10. Vecna - Confirmed 11. Temasek22 - Confirmed 12. ND 13. frostwind 14. BionicMole - Confirmed 15. Hosu...
by Jamiet99uk
Mon Nov 18, 2019 7:23 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

Chaqa wrote:
Mon Nov 18, 2019 7:09 pm
Jamiet99uk wrote:
Mon Nov 18, 2019 6:14 pm
Two slots remain available if anyone else wishes to join this exciting game.
Did you PM all those players we mentioned?

Why hasn't Hosuke signed up?
I see his name on the list...
by Jamiet99uk
Mon Nov 18, 2019 6:14 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

Two slots remain available if anyone else wishes to join this exciting game.
by Jamiet99uk
Sun Nov 17, 2019 11:42 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

I refuse to take part in this meaningless confirmation ritual. I mean, it's not even Thanksgiving yet. And already we are hearing confirmation music at the mall. I signed up to play because I intend to play. Why do I, and the other responsible webDippers need to 'confirm?' Unless... It's because if...
by Jamiet99uk
Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:54 pm
Forum: Tournaments
Topic: Announcing the 2020 Masters Tournament
Replies: 98
Views: 19263

Re: Announcing the 2020 Masters Tournament

Bump?

I haven't had my invite yet.
by Jamiet99uk
Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:50 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

Game starts 22nd November.

You can start to CONFIRM if you wish.
by Jamiet99uk
Sun Nov 17, 2019 3:09 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

Three places left. 1. damo666 2. e.m.c 3. bozo 4. dargorygel 5. xorxes 6. Computer_Genius 7. Chaqa 8. rdrivera2005 9. BunnyGo 10. Vecna 11. Temasek22 12. ND 13. frostwind 14. BionicMole 15. Hosuke 16. Kitsune 17. 18. purplecow 19. FlaviusAetius 20. 21. 22. Vaporwave 23. BobMcBob 24. KalelChase SUBS:...
by Jamiet99uk
Fri Nov 15, 2019 8:09 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

Jesus Vapor the way you've used quote tags there is painful.

GM NOTE:
Yes, after the game, or at the point of Jekyll/Hyde dying if this happens first, we will reveal who was controlling Hyde - it will be part of their flip.
by Jamiet99uk
Fri Nov 15, 2019 7:03 pm
Forum: Forum Games
Topic: Mafia LI sign-up thread
Replies: 270
Views: 4012

Re: Mafia LI sign-up thread

Vaporwave wrote:
Fri Nov 15, 2019 6:01 pm
/fail because of keeping that
##CALLGM: will the identity of Mr Hyde's controller be revealed after this game ends?
[/quote]

Yes.